Thursday, January 1, 2015

ISR RADIO USA: Gregory Isaacs - Live At Brixton Academy, 1984 (FULL CONCERT)



01. Intro/Top Ten + Number One

02. Out Deh + Tune In 

03. Top Ten

04. Private Secretary

05. My Only Lover + All I Have Is Love + Love Is Overdue

06. Cool Down The Pace

07. Mr. Brown + Storm 

08. Slave Master

09. Soon Forward

10. Sunday Morning

11. Night Nurse

12. Front Door

13. Border

Live At Brixton Academy, London, England, 1984.

We do not own the content at this blog.

It is posted for comment and discussion.

Contact us if you would like your copyrighted material removed.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;